Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

The Storage Group

The Storage Group

4.90starstarstarstarstar_half
(507 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Apple Avenue

4.83 Rating - 18 Reviews
Leave a Review

Steve Sandilands

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 18, 2019
The storage group is the most amazing storage unit I’ve ever used. The staff is friendly and amazing. Especially at 5021 Apple ave! Walked me thru if I do it online how I get a movin special. Wonderful place high recommended!!! Units are clean and very spacious! I have a older unit plus a new unit. Both are wonderful

Deb Sabo

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday September 22, 2019
New unit. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy access to my storage unit

Janet Lorenz

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 20, 2019
Great customer service, clean facility and great rates! If you're looking to store your things,I strongly recommend coming here!

Kyann Kops

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
Very friendly staff, HUGE units at better pricing than UHaul. Clean bathroom. Great location.

Michael Gregg

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
Super clean, easy access, large units. Staff were very pleasant to deal with. I needed a unit on short notice and they had it. Plus they are building more. Easton, easy out. Recommended!!!

Rachel Rathbun

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff that was very helpful. Good prices and nice sized units. Glad I went here!

Jame Dean

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service!

Correy Hadix

starstarstarstarstar

Art Moore

starstarstarstar

ANNA Strouse

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage place

Justin Rohde

starstarstarstarstar
Dropped my Uhaul off while they were closed and they took care of everything and emailed me my receipt. I was worried but I didn't need to be.

Trixie Shults

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Larabee

starstarstarstarstar
Clean units, and the people who own the place are friendly and very helpful

DEBRA JONESON

starstarstarstarstar

Patrick Aull

starstarstarstar

Cloverville

4.92 Rating - 37 Reviews
Leave a Review

jen cantrell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
Excellent service. Clean facility. Easy to manage. Awesome rates. Glad we chose this facility

Amanda Ludlow

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday July 20, 2019
Very easy online process, nice location, competitive rates, and easy to access unit. Impressed with how simple it was! 😁

vincent martinez

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 20, 2019
Very easy to get set up online. Units was in good shape and clean. Would recommend this place. Price is about average for the area. All around great experience.

Chris O'Kelly

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 20, 2019
Simple and easy!!! Getting a storage online is a genius idea and these guys nailed it. Plus they were cheaper than anyone else around!

Grady Shafer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday May 20, 2019
Great place to rent a storage unit!! I entered the facility with my access code for the first time on a Sunday and had trouble finding my unit. I called the main line and surprisingly had someone answer on a Sunday afternoon and direct me to where it was very quickly. The unit was clean and dry. Can’t ask for more. I highly recommend the storage group for any storage unit needs!!!

Amanda Roland

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean storage units and very easy to rent units online! It's also really nice that you can access your unit as soon as you rent it and you are able to access your unit 24hrs!

Barbara Mccollum

starstarstarstarstar
I have used their units for over 5 years and am satisfied with their service.

Angelica Fillmore

starstarstarstar

John Ulmer

starstarstarstarstar
Great rates and new facility make this a great place for storage.

Sandy Dodson

starstarstarstarstar
Great place

Felipe Melgoza

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility the units are very clean and it's so easy to get a unit! Would recommend to anyone needing a storage unit

Mony Mony

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent storage facility. Clean, roomy and good condition. Close location for being convienent also. Best rate I found locally too.

Dan Sparrow

starstarstarstarstar
On line acces and autobill is terrific. Very easy and user friendly. Unit was spotless and ready to use on day 1.

Melissa Masser

starstarstarstarstar
Cheap rates, nice clean units. Easy online rental.

Robert Slagle

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy process! Completed in under 3 min with code to enter and an assigned unit! Amazing setup. Highly recommend

Sheila Keely

starstarstarstarstar
The move in process was completed online and it couldn't have been any easier!!!

jen nixon

starstarstarstarstar
The office staff were very friendly and the storage unit was a great price. One of the cheapest in town!

Erica Morey

starstarstarstarstar
Very impressed with how easy it is to deal with you guys. Thank you for being there for me during this time in my life. My storage units are really nice.

Carrie Mcclure

starstarstarstarstar
I'm excited to move in tomorrow. My unit is clean and ready. I have been very impressed with customer services.

Lisa Kohlbeck

starstarstarstarstar
Very quick response and easy to get a unit. Super clean and safe. Will use again if needed. Friendly customer service.

Jaymin Maclam

starstarstarstar

Marge Smith

starstarstarstar
Great Customer Service!!!! Office staff very friendly & helpful. Units are very clean.

Jim Harris

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility clean and they have great customer support. They answered all my questions right away. Very clean and well lit at night.

Laurie Mattson

starstarstarstarstar
The office staff is so friendly. you can go into the office or rent a storage building online. Its so convenient!

Arielle Jones

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy johns

starstarstarstarstar

Joe Swietlik

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to work with from start to finish. Traveled from another state due to business relocation. When I had forgotten my keys, the owner himself came out in a Sunday evening to assist me at my unit himself! Truly outstanding service!Would recommend to anyone looking for a long term or short term storage solution.

Jason Loss

starstarstarstarstar
Clean unit, price is competitive or better than alot of them, quick and easy to get it done, staff was helpful, definitely recommend

Colleen Tague

starstarstarstarstar
Secure, clean, affordable. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff. Best place for my storage.

Jamie Winchel

starstarstarstarstar
Great people, got a unit about 15$ cheaper than anywhere else around town. Safe location where I know my things are safe and sound

Bruce Raymond

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly people i would recommended them to any buddy.i will come back in the future if needed.thank-you again.

Anthony Monterusso

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to reserve and sign up. Good prices. Unit was clean, as was facility. Different options to make payment easy. Definitely will recommend.

Jack Bates

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and easy to access

Megan Harper

starstarstarstarstar
The office staff are super friendly! We have 2 units, both were very clean and everything works properly. The other unit in the past we have rented (from a different place) were dirty and the sometimes the doors were hard to roll up. We will always use The Storage Group whenever we need extra room.

Vivian True

starstarstarstarstar
A great family owned, small town business!

Fruitport

4.91 Rating - 68 Reviews
Leave a Review

Michelle Boltze

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 13, 2019
Super easy online set up. Great location, clean area, love the code entry and it was nice to have the move in for $1 offer. I recommend this business.

Stacey Whitcomb

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 06, 2019
Excellent facility, very friendly staff. Quick and smooth transactions.

Rach Russ

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 20, 2019
I am very impressed with the cleanliness and the easy access of the storage facility. The customer service is outstanding, they answered all of my questions and it was very easy to sign up. And the price can’t be beat! Highly recommend!

Kyle Christianson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
Very happy with the facility as well as how easy and efficient it was to get a unit online

Andrew Richer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday July 20, 2019
When I first called them it was actually after closing hours but they still answered. Then the staff stayed on the phone with me to look through all their locations to find what I needed (a larger unit) and explain the set up. Once i went to their website it was a breeze to get it set up and rented. With many locations it was easy to find the right storage unit and the prices are considerably less than the competition. Well done!

Lance Livingston

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to access online, easily accessible right off highway. Clean, and reasonably priced! Very happy all around..

Matthew McCoy

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to deal with and great prices.

angie swinehart

starstarstarstarstar

Matt L

starstarstarstarstar
Great place for storage. Clean, gated and 24hr access!

JS

starstarstarstarstar
Ordered online and received 1st month for $1.00. Had the unit we wanted right away so we didn't have to wait for someone to meet us. Easy and very convenient.

Brian Roe

starstarstarstarstar
Good units and nice helpful people

joanne lemieux

starstarstarstarstar
The initial move in was easy and quick. The location is well secured and clean. Extremely satisfied.

Aaron Gensler

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to set up. Friendly help when I had a quick question. Made sure I have everything I need. Clean unit and easy to use! Would recommend this place to anyone!!

Calvin Camp

starstarstarstarstar
Needed a storage unit quick and was limited on time, the storage group was very convenient because I was able to do everything online and had a unit within minutes with all printable documents without having to go in. Thank you for the easy process!

Marvin Young

starstarstarstarstar
Nice people they make things very easy

Joshua Edmondson

starstarstarstarstar
Easy online rental went so smooth!! Customer service at the office was great very friendly and fast!! Got a great deal and look forward to continuing with the rental in the future!

Erica

starstarstarstarstar
So easy to set up a unit all online. It was simple and quick. The unit was clean. And the gate is code locked so makes me feel even more safe about my belongings being here. Defiantly telling more people about this place. Charlie Loomis

Tammie Mathews

starstarstarstarstar
Units are clean and secure. Like the fact that the the floors are stepped up twice and not level with the ground. Rain/snow does not get in. Staff members are wonderful.

Jer B

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly environment. Very happy I chose you.

Jennifer Allen

starstarstarstarstar
I have used Storage group several times. Easy online sign ups, gated storage facility, and always clean. Friendly, helpful staff.

Tammy G

starstarstarstarstar
Such a quick and easy process to rent their storage unit! Upon our arrival to the unit it was clean and very accessible! I would recommend this company to anyone!

Lonnie Bell

starstarstarstarstar
We've never had to use storage before but are so glad we chose The Storage Group in Fruitport. Very professional, efficient and a good experience.

Joe Kleyn

starstarstarstarstar
Unit was very clean

Ashley Breeman

starstarstarstarstar
Love it!

Ashley Morrall

starstarstarstarstar
Fast and easy website to apply at. Called Saturday morning and was able to get right in. Will recommend to family and friends. And prices are great

Jennifer Nadeau

starstarstarstarstar
Super fast am friendly service. Very happy with the choice to go with the storage group .

Lisa Holderman

starstarstarstar
nice, clean place, easy to make payments and great rates!!

Shirley Westra

starstarstarstarstar
Very good experience with The Storage Group -- the unit was very clean and ready for my things. They have a great staff and make the entire experience perfect -- I am very happy with them for sure.

Emily Porter

starstarstarstar
I am now renting a storage unit for the second time from The Storage Group. Ive had no issues at all! I love their service and would deffinetly recommend!

Shirley Westar

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean very nice and very secure. It is nice having a door on both ends as it was easier to put things in it that way. The price is good and I'm very happy with the unit that I got

Andrew Mula

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people

Nick Cole

starstarstarstarstar
Easy process for finding and renting units. Prices are the best in town. Couldn’t ask for more!

Israel Rewalt

starstarstarstar

Patricia Hunt

starstarstarstar

Dan Adsit

starstarstarstarstar
Quick and easy experience. Unit was clean and ready for use. Online rental is convenient.

robin ploeg

starstarstarstarstar

Maureen O'Neill

starstarstarstarstar
Fast/efficient service with easy online registration and friendly/helpful over the phone- rare nowadays but much appreciated! Upon arrival to unit it was super clean! 🌟

Drew Miller

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, clean facility and reasonable price, I would definitely recommend.

Leah Westjohn

starstarstarstarstar
The process to get the unit was super easy and Chad, the managing partner, has been super helpful and easy to communicate with!

Judy Hissom

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Clean and easily accessible units.

Mark Davison

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access, Storage unit was clean. Storage units could use alittle more space between buildings to accommodate for larger trucks when moving. Pavement between the buildings would also be nice to keep things cleaner when the weather is bad.Overall, well worth the price!

Christina DueBer

starstarstarstar
This is my 3rd time renting a storage unit from them. They are always so helpful and very kind. Willing to do anything to make sure their customers are happy. They go above and beyond for their customers.

Megan Mattson

starstarstarstarstar
This is my first storage unit by myself and it is nice to know my belongings are safe. The facility is clean and easy to get in and out.

Sicilio Puente

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome customer service. Storage facilities were clean and reasonably priced

Those YouTube Stars

starstarstarstarstar
We have previously had a storage unit with The Storage Group and now just returned to rent again from them. They are a very friendly, professional, hometown business!

Lynn Klemp

starstarstarstarstar
Very happy with the facilities and the service. The whole rental process was quick and easy. I reserved the space online, then stopped in the office to complete the process. The whole process was less than 30 minutes. The storage facility grounds had been fully plowed and our unit was easy to access. Overall a great experience!

Shawn Benoit

starstarstarstarstar
Our storage unit was very clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend this business to anyone.

Brittni Storms

starstarstarstarstar
I have heard nothing but good thing about this storage group. There was a misunderstanding while signing for my storage and they fixed it to my needs. Would suggest them to everyone for your storage needs.

Tom Farkas

starstarstarstarstar
Great helpful quick service. Signing up was quick and easy. Unit was clean and convenient to access. Would definitely recommend

Brenda Kling-Kella

starstarstarstarstar
My husband has used The Storage Group in the past and both of my sons are currently renting storage units from The Storage Group. The staff is super friendly, helpful and professional. The whole rental process is easy and fast. I love the fact that the units and the office are conveniently located near my home. The storage units are clean, well maintained and secure. Being a lifelong resident of Fruitport, I have known Chad and his family my whole life and they are super great, hard working trustworthy people, just a wonderful family all around. I highly recommend The Storage Group for all your storage needs and I would never go anywhere else. Definitely a five plus star rating. Thank you Chad and staff for providing our community with such a wonderful service.

Lindsey Costner

starstarstarstarstar
As a first time customer first impressions are 5 star! Excellent customer service and my unit was immediately available and very clean. Also looked very safe and secure! Highly recommended!

Marissa Lindahl

starstarstarstarstar
Staff is easy to work with and very friendly! They are quick to respond to any questions I have had about the storage facility.

Michael Greenbauer

starstarstarstarstar
My dad had a storage unit about 4 years ago and said to look them up so I did. Now I have one and the staff was very helpful and explained it the way I needed sense I’m disabled and I know if you know someone or are there are ways to pinpoint to tell. Eather way they where great. The price for the 10x10 was $40 a little more then expected but that’s what I needed and that’s about what the other people where pricing them at. Great job and looking forward if I need them again!

Connie Ide

starstarstarstarstar
After researching the possible storage facilities in our area, we were very pleased with the opportunity to meet with a person from The Storage Group. The individual who my husband met with was very professional, courteous, and helpful. He felt very good about placing our possessions in a unit with The Storage Group.

kathleen morrison

starstarstarstarstar
I would highly recommend The Storage Group on Farr Rd in Fruitport for your storage needs. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the units are very clean.

Jennifer Welkoske

starstarstarstar
Very nice storage units. Neat, clean and secure.

Eric Jensen

starstarstarstarstar
This was just a really easy experience. Walked into the office, filled out a few short forms, set up the payment system, got my padlock and I was at the unit within 20 minutes. The code at the gate worked, the overhead door worked smoothly, the unit was clean and the gate opened automatically on the way out. I was anticipating trouble at every step from some previous experiences with a different storage facility, but things went smoothly here.

Erin Dean

starstarstarstarstar
Highly recommended! We were able to secure a storage unit online! One quick trip to sign papers and we were moving in the next day, even on a holiday weekend!! ! Staff was very friendly too!

Brittany Brookhouse

starstarstarstarstar
The storage units are clean and easily to find. I also liked the fact that the staff was friendly and quick to help.

Cate Nelson

starstarstarstarstar
I have moved many times and used many storage facilities across the country and The Storage Group in Fruitport is by far the best facility I have used. They have a friendly, well trained staff, are conveniently located, and very clean and secure. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great facility.

SinsErased

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to navigate website and easy to reserve a unit. Had a mishap with my reservation and they went above the call of duty and made sure I had a unit and it was even closer to my house. Super friendly staff and a pleasure to do business with.

Danielle Dykstra

starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic customer service. Units are very clean and secure.

Nathan G

starstarstarstarstar
I've rented from The Storage Group in the past and wouldn't trust my belongings to be stored anywhere else. The units are secure and very well maintained. Zero issues with this service, ever.

Chris Carriere

starstarstarstarstar
I rented a unit from the fine folks at the Storage Group and when I discovered it was too small, I was able to upgrade with no issues! The unit I ended up with is very ckean and the accessibility is great. The locked perimeter fence makes me feel my belongings are secure as well. I would recommend the Storage Group without hesitation.

Cindy Priester

starstarstarstarstar
I'm moving to Michigan from Arizona so I'm not overly familiar with the area. Chad took the time to explain the different locations they have that offer climate controlled storage. I really appreciated that he took the time to provide me with options and he never made me feel rushed or pressured. He was very friendly, professional, and of course, helpful! I'd definitely recommend The Storage Group!

Fruitport Temp Controlled - South 3rd Ave

4.84 Rating - 19 Reviews
Leave a Review

Stephanie Menn

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 14, 2019
Unit was clean, move in was easy, the gal that help me was such a sweetheart! Thank you for making this part of the move an easy task.

Sara Melefsky

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday September 21, 2019
I needed to move items from my home quickly. Their website was fast and easy to use. In just a few minutes, I was able to register, select and pay for a unit, and gain access. I was surprised at how quickly the process moved. I would highly recommend.

Solomon Wolcott

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday July 21, 2019
Safe an secure

Adlai Brown

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 21, 2019
Put your stuff in a box.

cork harley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 21, 2019
Super Staff ! Always very helpful, cheerful, knowledgeable, and creative in helping the customer. Very enjoyable to conduct business with, Always Cork and Susan

Sierra-Rayne Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
I love it here. I have never had a problem and trust me I give room for problems. I pay my bill the 2nd of every month. Mainly call it in after being declined on a card I never use and it’s always empty.

Megan Mattson

starstarstarstarstar

Bob Wood

starstarstarstarstar
I rented last winter and the winter before - my convertible. The sign up is easy. Online discount. Month to month. The site is clean, easy to access, and simple to end, with no deposit. Doing it again this Winter. Excellent value.

Nancy Chapoton

starstarstarstar
Everything is very clean. The staff is very helpful. There are plenty of moving accessories on hand at the facility to get your stuff from the vehicle into the unit. There are trucks available for rent at the facility. A stress free experience (as much as moving can be).

Shirley Westra

starstarstarstarstar
I went to the Storage Group office to get a storage unit and they were so very helpful, explained everything and made me feel like they really appreciated my business. The staff there is 'very' friendly and it was a very good experience. I reserved a unit in Fruitport and will be going there in a couple of days to get my things put into it. I like the fact I have access to it whenever I want, it is gated and secure and I could get the size unit I wanted - at a fair price.

Michael Kirk

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is very professional and helpful. The facility is clean and storage area is convenient for loading and unloading items. I would differently recommend this location.

Moka Marie

starstarstarstar

brian matthews

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa Haworth

starstarstarstar

Joe Swietlik

starstarstarstarstar

Muskegon

4.97 Rating - 29 Reviews
Leave a Review

bri loiselle

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 06, 2019
Great discounts on first month storage feesVery easy and simple no confusion for people who don't do a whole lot of things online I had a great online experience doing the whole transaction online

Cassie Loring

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
The website made it super simple to reserve a unit online. Very helpful customer service.

David Bindon

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
Very easy to sign up for unit, I did mine online and was easy and quick, the unit was very clean and I enjoy the 24 hours access

Lori Petty

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 20, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

johnnie wilson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday May 20, 2019
Great place to rent.

Kimberley Dawes

starstarstarstarstar

Lynette deJong

starstarstarstarstar
easy online service. very clean.

robert bramer

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and private. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Huston Sarah

starstarstarstarstar
Great Location, very safe and secure. Storage units are clean with a lot of space. Great customer service as well!

Fat Cat

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonably Price and a very simple process. They help me pick out the perfect size unit for our needs. Professional and would recommend their services.

ANDREA

starstarstarstarstar
I did an online search of storage units over the past weekend. I chose The Storage group due to the convenient online rental option and location. The follow up , with the receipt, terms, code and unit number, came promptly to my email with the option to print it out via pdf. Once i was able to visit my unit and store some of my items, I found the units clean and it was easy to access the gate. I had a question about another larger unit and the customer service was helpful and available over the weekend.

Jamie Olinghouse

starstarstarstarstar
This is the third time I’ve used the Storage Group in probably the last 4 years for the purpose of moving between homes. Great customer service. Storage units are well secured and maintained. Security gates to access units are user friendly.

Sabrina Watkins

starstarstarstarstar
I love it it’s nice and clean the ppl was friendly they help me sign in online it was easy to find definetly better than some of the storage I’ve used in the past

mark rundquist

starstarstarstarstar

Allison Franks

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well run. Friendly customer service and well as a many great locations! I love the one on Airline! In and out in no time with no issues. Great place!

Tammy Cleveland

starstarstarstarstar
I needed to find a storage unit fast. I was able to get a unit at a good price and easy to access! So thankful!

Jeffrey Deephouse

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly service.. Price's are great too and the storage unit's are clean and with plenty of space

Charles Clanton

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean environment and the staff are great!!

David Rudd

starstarstarstarstar
This is our second time using The Storage Group. The units are clean, secure and easy to access. The customer service is great. Friendly office staff. We didn't think twice about returning here when the need arose. We knew we'd be completely satisfied with the service.

Brittany Kinsey

starstarstarstarstar
Everyone at the storage group were very helpful!!! Fast service provided and these units are extremely clean. Would definitely recommend these units!!

Shannon Sowles

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to work with and the process to obtain a unit was smooth!

Ed Spier

starstarstarstarstar
Have had nothing but great interactions and service with The Storage Group.

Margaret Stoika

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, great location, staff are great to work with!

Randi Westphal

starstarstarstarstar
The Storage Group was very helpful in getting me the size unit and the location that I wanted!

Vanessa Reeves

starstarstarstarstar

Spring Lake

4.9 Rating - 50 Reviews
Leave a Review

Al Kabelis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 13, 2019
I’ve used this place for years and been very pleased. I needed a larger unit and this was my first choice. Again very pleased.

Jaxton Semeyn

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 06, 2019
Great staff, clean units, extremely helpful- Savannah Olmstead

Samantha Celano

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 20, 2019
I’ve been very happy with how easy everything has been with the storage group so far! I signed up online, received my code and a welcome email and I was good to go! Zero issues and the storage locker was incredibly clean. I wish I had done this sooner, we are trying to move and we’ve been working around boxes. Now we are going to be ready to show our house thanks to the storage group.

Carly Benkert

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
Good storage

James O'Brien

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
The facility on 148th street in Spring lake is very clean and orderly. The gate hours are very convenient as well. The staff I have worked with have been very friendly.

Rachel B

starstarstarstarstar
Easy online rental, phone staff friendly and helpful. Storage unit was clean.

Shane Frey

starstarstarstarstar
Gated entry clean well lit units

Veronica Thompson

starstarstarstarstar

Kenneth Arraut

starstarstarstar
Nice gated complex, easy to get around inside. Have used before this place before.

Kim Hardy

starstarstarstarstar
So far am impressed with communication and ease of leasing a space. Convenient to where I need to be. Liking the experience so far!

Sherri Dent

starstarstarstarstar
Very very clean and smells clean. Very secure property. Will recommend

Erin Diehm

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to work with, super clean and prompt with responding to questions! Erin Hamann.

michael mcphee

starstarstarstar
Easy to reserve. Easy access with roads wide enough to easily navigate within the facility.

Peaches Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Robert Hessell

starstarstarstarstar
Great

Jennifer Baker

starstarstarstarstar
It was so easy to arrange for storage here as they have online registration. The units and facility are clean with gated entrance. They also had a great deal for the first month of storage. Would definitely recommend.

Ramona Baldridge

starstarstarstarstar

Jessica Sagash

starstarstarstarstar
Amazingly easy and fast friendly service. Conveniently located for me!

matt westerhouse

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff clean facility nice storage place!

Rebecca Barkham

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to Set Up AccountReasonable PricingClean Facility

Suzanne Arsenault

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, weather tight, door and latch work easily. Entry gate is reliable. Rental process was electronic and easy to use.

Paul Goosen

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to rent! clean, and ready to go! 24/7/365 availability and rental all online! WOW!

Cathryn Marshall

starstarstarstarstar
helpful phone staff, easy online application, clean and secure facility.

Donald Avery

starstarstarstarstar
Hassle free sign up and clean, well-maintained units. Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful!

Tony Hayes

starstarstarstarstar
Great location, easy to use and access!

Joe Pasman

starstarstarstar
Very easy to sign up for a unit, very clean, very well protected. It made my move easy.

Seth 'n' April Longcore

starstarstarstarstar
The online process is amazingly easy and slick to use. Took maybe 15 minutes, if that, and then we were good to go with our unit. Highly recommend!

Ezequiel Gomez Herrera

starstarstarstarstar

Jeremy Dove

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access to a great location! Online registration was easy and quick and received everything I needed to start bringing my stuff to my unit in 5 minutes!

Abigail Voorheis

starstarstarstarstar
Spring Lake Storage was easy to access and we had great customer service throughout the process of getting a unit.

Jamie Oosting

starstarstarstarstar
So grateful for how easy the storage group makes renting and accessing our unit. My husband and I are in the middle of chaos while moving and the storage group was so easy to work with and we were able to start moving our belongings into the unit the same day! We are thankful for this easy transition. The ability to sign up online without having to take time away from work was a blessing. Thank you storage group!

Mark Lucas

starstarstarstarstar
We moved in to our storage unit this week and it is just what we needed. We found the space clean, easily accessible, secure and in a pleasant part of Spring Lake. Finding the site on-line was no problem and it was very easy to reserve and contract for a unit. Ours is 10 x 10 with plenty of room for our stuff. When I had a question I called and spoke with Chad who answered my question right away. We are very happy that we chose the storage group.

Kristan Zachow

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and easy to work with. You can do everything yourself online too!

Pat Hume

starstarstarstarstar
Convenient locations, I was in and out within 5 min. Facilities are clean and we'll maintained. This is my second time using their storage units and will continue to do so again if needed, always my first choice.

Elizabeth Van Kammen

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to rent online and email confirmation was prompt. Facility was clean and unit was move in ready.

Stan Busman

starstarstarstarstar
It was easy and enjoyable setting up our new storage unit at the The Storage Group. The facility is very clean, spacious, well secured, and easy to access in Spring Lake.

Barbara Mengebier

starstarstarstarstar
I found my storage unit clean and ready to use. The area is secure and well managed. It was easy to reserve the unit online.

Matthew Moore

starstarstarstarstar
Was very simple and fast to book online. Staff was very helpful when I called with questions!

R Brow

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility, handy location, easy online interface...amazing price!

Alan Baldridge

starstarstarstarstar
Rental was Easy and Quick, Online Made it AwsomeI had been searching for a storage unit for a few weeks. I came across The Storage Groups website and it was easy to find what I needed. The rental process was simple and quick and the value is great. I even got to meet the owner the first day I rented the unit he is very nice and takes his customers concerns serious. I highly recommend The Storage Group if you need extra storage space or just a holding space.

Brad MacLachlan

starstarstarstarstar
Quick, easy and efficient online platform. Good communication once you’re signed up too.

Sally Kulikamp

starstarstarstar

Crazy koala

starstarstarstarstar
The lady that did my paperwork for my rental unit was very informative and very pleasant to work with. And the process went farley quickly. Thanks for the great experience.

Holly Puckett

starstarstarstarstar
My out of town sister set up the storage unit for her moving back here, had my name on the reservation. When I got there to pay for it was a nice smooth transaction and I was also greeted by a nice pup!

Jacob VanHook

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage company. Easy to access and very friendly staff.

Muskegon Temp Controlled

4.88 Rating - 41 Reviews
Leave a Review

Bani Anna

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 06, 2019
I was able to sign up and enter using the provided codes very quickly and easily. The hours of operation are very flexible which is convenient for me. The inside of the facility was very clean and nice-smelling, clearly well taken care of. The inside of our unit was also clean and spotless. The lock was easy to open. I'm pleased with using the storage service so far.

Luke K.

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
Very clean and well taken care of facilities. Great prices for indoor climate controlled storage as well. I recommend this storage facility to everybody I talk to looking for storage options.

Joshua Roach

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
I just moved in and it's been a great experience!-Good online interface. -Friendly staff who are responsive in person, on the phone, and via email.-Quick process to begin rental. -Good variety of locations throughout the area. -Climate-controlled options at good prices! Good move-in special.-Access to the location went very smoothly.-The unit was clean, and the dollies are in good supply.

Lindy Parkin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday July 20, 2019
The storage units are very clean,Chad was very helpful,the prices are very good, would recomend this storage. Easy to get in and out.

Krissy Bosworth

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday July 20, 2019
So far so good. Controlled climate is very nice and the big fans help when you are breaking a sweat moving things in. The storage area is very clean and it's really helpful having the moving carts available.

Christian Smith

starstarstarstarstar
I needed a climate controlled unit. The online ordering was super easy. I had my unit number and door access code immediate and was able to get in and get a lock on my unit within the hour. Couldn't be happier!

Matt Dewey

starstarstarstarstar
Very secure and reliable

Sara Mitchell

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility. Easy to find and plenty of carts to help move you in. Very clean and well kept up inside. Easy access to my storage unit

Trudy Warner

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent facility! I love this place! Very safe and secure, plus temperature controlled.

Sue Brophy

starstarstarstarstar
I just leased the space this week but so far the customer service has been outstanding, the leasing process was quick and easy and when I stopped in the facility everything was clean and orderly. The units are well number and clean on the inside as well. I also appreciate that it is a month to month lease so you only pay for the time you need the unit.

Jasmine Pascavage

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility, easy to purchase online, staff is very informed, and very easy to communicate with. They send you everything you need to know through email and also was the cheapest around!

Robert Collinsworth

starstarstarstarstar
This is my first time using a storage facility, but it has vastly exceded my expectations. The rental process online is a breeze, they have handcarts available to help you move stuff in, and everything is very clean. The price is great too, especially for a climate controlled unit.

Therese Simmons

starstarstarstar
Loved that the storage unit was climate controlled to keep my belongings unaffected by weather change and bugs. The facility was also very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Katie Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Nick witdastick

starstarstarstarstar
The Facility is very clean and great prices

Ann Blume

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented other climate controlled units in the past. I went to the unit today and was very pleased at the cleanliness. I also appreciated having the carts to use to bring my belongings into the unit.I am impressed and glad I made the decision to rent from you.

L1ght Bro

starstarstarstarstar
So far so good. Only a month in but couldn't beat 1/2 off heated storage for first 3 months.

S Luna

starstarstarstarstar
I rented online and when I showed up I was amazed! The facility is so clean and nice. They have carts to get from your car to your unit and its nice and warm inside. I feel comfortable leaving my stuff here not having to worry about leaking or animals.

Anthony Arevalo

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and well maintained from what I have seen. Secure area, affordable, and convenient. Thank you.

Amanda Van Dyke

starstarstarstarstar
I had to rent a storage unit last minute, and the whole rental process at this location was one of the easiest parts of moving! Customer service is always awesome. I had to make a phone call around 10pm due to having an issue and they were super friendly late at night, and thanked me for calling them! They have carts which make it so much easier to move your belongings in, and it’s extremely clean! I have already recommended this place to others and will continue to do so!

Flippin'Particles

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and I love that it has an on-site bathroom. The customer service is very responsive. Temperature control is the main reason I chose this location and I'm very pleased.

Paul Miller

starstarstarstar
Very easy to set up, the only issue I had was that the locking handle was installed incorrectly, was an easy enough fix though.

Netha Morningstar

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, safe, easy to access.

Ruddie Moore

starstarstarstarstar

Tonesia Williams

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, helpful, and easy process!!

Tom Braun

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, convenient and an easy rental process.

L. Stapleton

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to use - online booking/payments and at the facility.

Joe Capaldi

starstarstarstarstar
Nice and easy online experience , facilities are clean

Bryanna Claflin

starstarstarstarstar
Clean storage, plenty of moving room. Love that fact that its inside, with cameras!

anna dewey

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service, easy process, and a nice clean environment.

Bryan Felt

starstarstarstarstar
I love the Kiosk approach to storage unit rentals.....it's clean, well lit and best of all, it's so easy to get to and around at. I looked around for 2 months preceeding this, and nothing compared.

Cheryl Ferguson

starstarstarstar
Very clean, in doors and carts provided to haul posessions. I like that the building is security locked and able to lock my storage unit so I feel doubly safe. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for indoor storage.

John Mc Gee, Jr.

starstarstarstarstar

Latisha Davis

starstarstarstarstar
This is my first time getting a storage, and I must say that the process was easy. I enjoyed speaking with the agent over the phone prior to me getting the storage. The facility is very clean, and the location is perfect I would recommend the Storage Group to others.

Jason Morey Jr

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to set up account. Indoor facility is nice. Staff has been friendly and welcoming.

Nick Springer

starstarstarstar
Very clean storage units, kiosk is user friendly and allows for easy reservation fulfillment on nights or weekends.

Lauria Castaneda

starstarstarstarstar
Very efficient, clean, super convention! It was the easiest part of our entire move! Highly recommend!!!!

Tya Mcdaniel

starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely love that they use a kiosk, it was quick & easy!

Shakara Klunder

starstarstarstar
The storage unit and area are very clean well lighted and good sized! I really love the easy access and the temperature controlled area..they also have great moving carts to help with access into the facility.

Sarah Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Very convenient to rent, clean space, and safe location. Was surprised at how easy it was to rent a space!

Fruitport Temp Controlled - North 3rd Ave

5.0 Rating - 6 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ed Buening

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday October 20, 2018
It was very easy to set up a storage rental on line. The staff then was very helpful in completing the process.

Kristan Zachow

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday October 20, 2018
Everything was very easy to get started. Being able to start and pay online was a huge plus!

Linda Urey

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 20, 2017
Very pleasant easy experience !!! I highly recommend this company 😊

J B

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 20, 2017
Looking for climate-controlled storage in the Grand Haven area and the Storage Group units at the 3580 Pontaluna location fit the bill - clean, cool, dry, easy to access.

Nora Karr

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 20, 2017
Friendly and helpful service! They make it very easy to make my payments automatically every month. Also, I think the monthly rent is reasonable and the unit seems safe and secure. I'm happy to have found them!

Fruitport Temp Controlled - Pontaluna Road

No reviews yet!
Leave a Review

Fruitport Temp Controlled - Pontaluna Road doesn't have any reviews yet.

StoragePug image.

Twin Lake

4.83 Rating - 92 Reviews
Leave a Review

Vannessa Spence

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 17, 2019
Great experience. Easy, fast, immediate access, no paperwork, and got a great deal on first months rent. It was only $1.00. Units are clean, raised to prevent water damaged, and well lit. I have 2 units, each at a different location, and have been happy with both locations as well as the staff i have interacted with. I would recommend this Comoran for anyone's storage needs.

Nancy Scott

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 06, 2019
Very clean and fenced in units for good security. Easy access.

Nikki Dennis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 20, 2019
I received first months free storage! I absolutely love how the cement slabs are raised ensuring there will be no rainwater getting into the unit. I love the easy access and 24/7 entry. I had a lock from a previous storage rental so I was able to save money by using my own. I have came across storage groups that won’t allow you to use your own. Anytime I’ve called they always answered!!!!

Hillary Frank

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 20, 2019
Very clean, secure, and spacious! Very happy with my unit 10X10 unit.

Naomi Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
The entire process of renting the storage unit has been painless and simple. It was easy to rent online and get insurance at the same time. Within minutes I was able to access the unit. The gate and security is nice and a little piece of mind. It’s well lit at night and very well maintained.

Wanda Carmean

starstarstarstarstar
Easy online info and the building is clean. Easy to get ahold oh someone when you have a question.

Rose Reyes

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to get to unit for rent. And usually always have something available. Love where you can get the online and not to have run out to the place to pay before you can rent. Just extra running when you are trying to move. Thank you very much. Have a great day.

Jacie Reagan

starstarstarstar
The Storage Group is a clean facility, easy pay system, and good location.

Michelle Shaltz

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and easy access when it is convenient for me. Highly recommend this company for your storage needs.

Russ Meeker

starstarstarstarstar
Getting a reservation was a little tricky, all the move in dates were grayed out the first couple times I tried, but after that the process was painless.

Becky Oldaker

starstarstarstarstar
We are brand new, but I can't believe how clean the unit is. Not a cobweb or a leaf were visible. It seems like nothing could get in there unintentionally. We arranged it all online after hours, when most other places were closed and don't offer an online option. Security looks tight. We're very pleased so far.

Violet Griswold

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well maintain and love that it is gated. I would recommend anyone to rent from them. Love the 24 hour access.

Donald Petrie III

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to do everything online best storage place I've ever rented from reasonably priced as well units are nice and clean when you open them

Morey Gladden

starstarstarstarstar
The process on line was very easy. We when to the storage unit. Used code to get in and unit was ready an waiting. Very clean and ready to load up. The price is competitive and discounts are being offered right now.

Tracy Willett Ogle

starstarstarstarstar

Marisha Hendricks

starstarstarstarstar
My storage unit was very clean and I love the fact that I have access to my unit 24/7

Dana Saunders

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, easy access. I like the access time. Thank you

Cynthia Bisson

starstarstarstarstar
Quick and easy set up thanks to the kiosk! In and out in no time! Nice clean storage! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

doris brandt

starstarstarstarstar
If you need storage in the Twin Lake area, this is the easiest! I called a number, talked to a very nice person, and was sent a link to sign up for my new storage unit. I was texted the gate number, and a unit number! In less than 15 minutes I was completely set up. Our unit is very clean..no issues yet.. I would definitely recommend you try it!

Brent shaffer

starstarstarstarstar
Good price, well maintained, super convenient and clean. I would recommend to all friends and family.

Cindy Parrish

starstarstarstar
Nice facility! Very clean and easy access.

Darbin 214

starstarstarstar
Prices are reasonable and fair

Craig van damme

starstarstarstar
Great place to store your items only complaint wish there could be someone there after hours like a night person

Bob Harp

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility with easy access. Very happy with my unit.

Suzie LaVoie

starstarstarstarstar
A very nice place, was super easy to get are unit, and it's a very neat and clean place. Would defintaly recommend this place.

Chris Panozzo

starstarstarstarstar
Easy sign up and access to unit.

Kayla Brandow

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, awesome prices on both the units and insurance, easy to find and great customer service quite pleased with the storage group :)

Mark Stephan

starstarstarstar

James Petersen

starstarstarstarstar
Good service, very clean unit, very easy to rent. Property obviously very well maintained. Kiosk made it super easy to select a unit and have it ready to use in 15 min. Like that feature a lot.

Theresa M Willard

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Short

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to get signed up

Cari Daul

starstarstarstarstar
We live in Tennessee and are moving to the area, I needed to know we had a unit before we started the process. It was so easy to rent online, multiple locations to choose from,great prices and various sized units. Oh and they offer insurance for your stored items if you want to add it. Very happy customer!!!

Dan Mckinnon

starstarstarstar
Excellent. Just rented a space within 2 miles of my home. Convenient clean easy 24 hour in and out. Very pleased.

Lyndsey Machinski

starstarstarstarstar
I was able to rent a unit on a Sunday, and start putting stuff in it right away! Very impressed with how quick and easy it was. Definitely recommend The Storage Group!

Carol Keur

starstarstarstar
Easy to use kisok

Christian Mudge

starstarstarstarstar

David Turtlebert

starstarstarstarstar
Discreet, secure, professional, experienced and prompt staff. Other places are so wide open and operate in a way that shouts, "free RV's and valuables left behind by tourists!"

Moka Marie

starstarstarstarstar

Cassie Bonter

starstarstarstarstar
24 hour Kiosk that makes it super easy to get yourself a storage unit. Its nice that they have a fence surrounding the units and you need a code to get in also.

Amanda Beattie

starstarstarstarstar

Terri Hummel

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean facility, and very friendly:)

Bill Lee

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to sign up by internet and just drive to site immediately. Clean storage units and 24 hour lighted and fenced in complex makes it even better.

Kirsty Michelsen

starstarstarstarstar
Great rates, convenient location

Erik Visser

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to obtain a unit online. Instructions were easy, great deal, and fast response back regarding my storage unit. The facility is newer and well kept. It is easy to navigate. Had a question, and received a response within 15 minutes. Would highly , recommend.

Melissa McKinnon

starstarstarstarstar
I would Highly recommend “The Storage Group” to anyone who needs a storage building. Very easy to sign-up for one online, very clean, and easy access as a renter to get in.

Da Fishie

starstarstarstarstar
Can be seen from the road easily, there is eniught space between the buildings for 2 car lengths witch works great for me using more than one vechile at a time. It's really clean and the buildings look nice

Lindsay Sipmann

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome and easy to order online

TomLisa Roswell

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service, and awesome rates. Would recommend this company for your storage needs.

Mike Flynn

starstarstarstarstar
Easy quick process. I had my gate code 15 min after starting the process. The office was a pleasure to work with. The units appear brand new. And fare pricing. Would recommend for anyone looking for storage.

Terry Kowalski

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful staff. This is my first time renting a storage unit and I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the units and property. I have helped friends move items to storage units and they were not near as clean and accessible as this property. I believe I made a good choice!!!

julie wagenman

starstarstarstarstar
Very personable, helpful. I love being able to rent unit, choose unit, ....everything online. Then you can move right in...just like that. You would think other storage places would have this option. But they don't, there are quit a few you have to drive to the place to do business. When I called they were very helpful. When I went to the unit it was very clean. Im very happy with this business.

Rick Vollans

starstarstarstar
The entrance is secure and functions properly. The grounds and storage unit are clean and the door works smoothly. It all helps a difficult process go lots easier!

Mike's Happy Campers

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to use online reservation process. Lots of correspondence via email. Would recommend to others.

Angelica Fillmore

starstarstarstar

Melanie H.

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased with our experience. Great customer service, great rates, nice clean and easy to access facility. Love that you can set up online & the optional auto pay makes it a breeze with no worries. Love that they have several locations and different sizes units to suit your needs. Would definitely recommend The Storage Group! They are making our move so much easier.

Curtis Weiden

starstarstarstarstar
My wife and I just got a storage unit for our upcoming move. Very easy to rent, clean unit and easy payment setup.

Amanda Cowley

starstarstarstarstar
Simple to get started.very secure. Very convenient. No hidden fees and no hassles.

Margaret Davis

starstarstarstarstar
The lady on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. Just returned from Ohio with a uhaul trailer full of stuff. The shed was very clean. As soon As we reserved it she immediately sent out all the info to my email. Liked doing business with Storage Group.

Shanon Meeuwenberg

starstarstarstarstar
Location is great and unit is clean and still has a brand new feel! I'm pleased i chose them!

Nick Ward

starstarstarstar
Clean and convenient

Jane Doe

starstarstarstarstar
The 24 hour kiosk is a bonus. The kiosk lobby is very well lit for night time transactions. Payments can be made at the kiosk or over the phone. Service at your fingertips.

megan carpenter

starstarstarstarstar
It is a very nice facility, the facility is easy to use and unit are in great condition

Angela Ferry

starstarstarstarstar
I love the convenience of the kiosk! The lights are great as well!

Darryl Mcmanus

starstarstarstar
Good experience getting a storage shed . It was about 7 PM and I used the Kiosk System they had to acquire a storage unit . Procedure took about 20 minutes to complete. Shed was nice and clean, and well lit outside of it.

Jeffrey Wagenmaker

starstarstarstarstar
Very user friendly and flawless kiosk to rent a storage unit. Actual unit incredibly clean.

Nathan Kathan

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, easy to get a hold of and very secure area.

Damon Ellis

starstarstarstarstar

Damon Ellis

starstarstarstarstar
This place is so convenient it's clean 24 hrs gated and great need a heater in the kiosk that's my only complaint

Tom Schmiedeknecht

starstarstarstarstar
5e kiosk was convenient to use and when we needed human assistance we were answered quickly by a friendly employee. Unit is clean and unit looks new.

Jami Funk

starstarstarstar
Just got my storage so fairly new but the 24 hour kiosk was nice and easy. Can pay bill there and make changes to my account plus change the size of my unit.

Wendy Yoder

starstarstarstarstar
Very convenient

Kacie Coon

starstarstarstarstar
After hours kiosk was easy and hassle free. Especially for renters who work during the day, and have difficulty leaving work to meet for appointments.

Jennifer Lau

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to use website and on-site kiosk as well as very clean, well lit and secure facility.

Dorothea Thomas

starstarstarstarstar

Lee Younts

starstarstarstarstar

Burnell Grieve

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great facility. Easy to use kiosk. Clean new units with more on the way. Rented one unit and returned for another. Very convenient location for our needs. The owner Chad has stopped by the site 2 of the 3 times we have been there. Very helpful and informative. Waiting for the new units to become available. Thanks!

paula tapanila

starstarstarstarstar
This was so easy to rent a unit I was amazed. I was in the kiosk and done in a matter of 10 minutes. It walks you through all the steps. It drops out your lock , and receipt and your on your way. How good is that. I like the idea of of not having to wait in line , and being able to rent after regular business hours. We will be renting our 2nd unit soon 🙂👍

Cindy Gilson

starstarstarstarstar
Our experience with the storage group was quick and simple. We found the facilities to be clean, well kept, very secure, and easily accessible. Thank you storage group.

Melissa Griswold

starstarstarstarstar
love the automatic kiosk. the prices are good and the units are nice and very clean. christopher griswold

Sara Powell

starstarstarstarstar
The Kiosk makes it so easy to rent and deal with. Great customer service. Very clean facilities. Secure. 5/5

Nradel 01

starstarstarstarstar
First time ever renting and storage unit and I am very happy. Competitive pricing. Clean facility. Love the ease of renting with the automated kiosk. 24 hr access is great. Very convenient for when you decide you need a storage unit at any time of day. I plan on needing another unit soon and will definitely go back here.

Jennifer Winston

starstarstarstarstar

Tom Hanis

starstarstarstarstar
So easy and very safe place for my thing highly recommend this place for storage!

Carl Van Gorkom

starstarstarstar

Jessyca Roth

starstarstarstar
Super easy! Very polite customer service . Plus the units are so neat and clean

Mark Strickfaden

starstarstarstar
My intitial experience with renting a unit using the kiosk at the Storage Group Twin Lake location was somewhat frustratiing at first. The process was simple enough and easy to complete, but after entereing all of my information and getting my receipt, I discovered that the gate code I was given to open the gate did not work. Fortunately the kiosk provides the ability to call for assistance and in my case, the problem was resolved over the phone while I waited. The storage units are spacious, clean and dry.

Tracy Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
My husband found this storage place and told me you had to go in person and do it by computer. I thought hhhmmm how would that work... So I went and checked it out. VERY easy to use..VERY quick. The units are very clean as well!! Would recommend these guys to anyone!! Thank you storage group!

Joe Hosler

starstarstarstarstar
I called every storage company in Muskegon county. This was the first company that took the time to see what they had available. The other companies just said"We're full" and hung up. The Storage Group explain how they have a Kiosk at the Twin Lake location. They explained how it works and gave me the General Managers cell phone number and said if I have any questions I could give him a call.The Kiosk was VERY easy to use. The storage unit seemed brand new and spotless. The proerty was very clean and looks to be very secure. I also like that they offer insurance right at the Kiosk and it's only $8.00 per month.All in all I am very happy I went with The Storage Group.

Laura Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to rent, nice storage units, and very clean. The whole process from start to finish was easy! Great value as well.

Charles Beak

starstarstarstarstar
The storage units are clean and very good security . I would recommend them .

West Olive

4.95 Rating - 55 Reviews
Leave a Review

James Oliver

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jamie Graham

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday September 29, 2019
So far great service and simple to get a unit with online purchase.

jim perry

starstarstarstar
on google Friday September 20, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mike Sollom

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 20, 2019
Our experience with The Storage Group has been exceptional. The online rental process was simple and efficient. The facility is clean and well maintained. The customer service has been swift and generous.

Lewis Best

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Roxanne Stafford

starstarstarstarstar
They were fast, friendly and easy to work with. The storage unit was clean and a nice place for my stuff.

Ashley Davis

starstarstarstarstar
It was SO easy to book a unit, the facility is clean and user friendly.

Victoria Love

starstarstarstarstar

Jodi Browers

starstarstarstarstar
I had no idea you could rent a storage unit inline and move in that day!! It was fabulous, got everything moved in on a Sunday and done waaay before I thought I would be. And it is extremely clean and secure and the price is very affordable! Love it!!

Alsharrif omar ZAABI

starstarstarstarstar
Best customer service ever very helpful and friendly Especially chad.

Taylor Hobby

starstarstarstarstar
Great clean storage units amazing rate comparing local units of same size. And fantastic costumer service ! Definitely reccomend

Daniel Nava

starstarstarstarstar
Best storage for the price

Devon

starstarstarstarstar
Highly recommend! good deals with modern security.

Rebecca Carpin

starstarstarstarstar

Jeff Spelde

starstarstarstarstar
Clean spaces, nice people to work with and very reasonable rates.

Jill McAndrew

starstarstarstarstar
I like the 24 hour kiosk and 24 access. Also, the units are very clean.

Bob Schaut

starstarstarstarstar
Great service

brandon moen

starstarstarstarstar
Quick and easy to use, clean facility.

alec bereza

starstarstarstarstar
My dad and brother has had storage units with the storage unit group for a couple of years and after talking with them I decided to get my own storage unit with them due to them having no issues with anything and also giving good reviews on this unit as well. Highly recommend. Good price & secure.

Shelley Walter

starstarstarstarstar

Tammie Buehler

starstarstarstarstar
Great place

kyle wildschut

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean facility,24/7 kiosk made things quick and easy.

Simon Hilarides

starstarstarstarstar
Just started with them, but so far have been very easy to deal with, pricing is reasonable, and the facility is in great shape.

Matthew Blacquiere

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to use kiosk station and decent pricing for space size

Rob Barforth

starstarstarstarstar
Great location and Very clean and dry storage units!! Highly recommendable!!

Laura Lyon

starstarstarstarstar
This is a very nice and clean storage facility.. love that it’s 24 hour access.

Tamara Sylvester

starstarstarstarstar
I just signed up online for a storage unit on Friday, and by Saturday I had a welcoming letter on e-mail and received a nice phone call from them. I put my first piece of furniture in it today, and was very pleased with how clean it is!

Brandon Wade

starstarstarstarstar
The storage group has made my 30 day transition from an apartment to a house extremely easy. I never once had any issues getting in or out of the units(open 24 hours) which is priceless! All of the units have extremely easy access and are right off 31 in West Olive. Perfect place for my stuff And no traffic to deal with. 5 stars for sure!

Derek Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent prices. Nice incentives for new customers.

Ben Walburg

starstarstarstarstar
online setup & payment took less than 15 minutes! Few lights need new bulbs but great convienant clean units (co-worker also has 1)

Tamara Olson

starstarstarstar
Open 24hrs kiosk. It's great unless you need to talk to a person.

John Cox

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean facility, loved the 24 hour kiosk made renting a breeze.

Josh Doornbos

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to setup a rental. Many sizes are available. Convenient location!

David Star

starstarstarstarstar
It was the easiest place to get a unit they were very kind on the phone and units are very clean and secure. Would not go to any other place

Dustin Nyland

starstarstarstarstar
Great place with great rates!

Jillian Carl

starstarstarstarstar
My husband and I ran out of room during our moving process and needed a storage unit ASAP on a Sunday. The convenience of being able to process and set up the entire rental online was a time save! Also the location is great- completely clean and easy access!

Charlene Cobb

starstarstarstarstar
Open 24 hours, easy kiosk and convenant location off 31

David Egedus

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and safety. Prices are great and facilities are well lit and clean.

Bobbi Defeyter

starstarstarstarstar

daniel nava

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, affordable, very convenient

Bloodborn Link

starstarstarstarstar
I have used this storage unit company for almost two years. I love the secure entrance. Easy payment options. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Brian Krueger

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and easy to use. The kiosk was super easy to use to rent a space. Best prices in the area.

Julie Tompkins

starstarstarstarstar
Very well maintained and easy to rent.

Jose P

starstarstarstarstar

Andrew LeVesque

starstarstarstarstar
New clean facility, easy to access.

Chris Scholten

starstarstarstarstar
The Storage Group was a lifesaver!! I needed somewhere the last minute to put some stuff. Being that it's OPEN 24/7, that alone was a tremendous plus!! The ease of going someplace late at nite AND being able to bring your stuff there--right then--, well, it couldn't have worked out better!! The unit is well-lit and clean. It's very easily accessible and having the kiosk there, it's a breeze!! I am VERY HAPPY with The Storage Group thus far. Had I known about it sooner, I would have been a customer sooner!!Thank-You, Storage Group for making this such a pleasant and easy experience!! You can be sure I'll be sending my friends and acquaintances your way!!!!

Phil Jones

starstarstarstar
Units are very clean, easy to access. Having the ability to access at anytime is great! Securing a reservation and signing up for the unit was a little cumbersome, but certainly not the end of the world.

Tory Bowman

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and easy to use 24 hour service.

Michael Betancourt

starstarstarstarstar
Very good pricing on storage units and well maintained! I like how it's 24hour service and easy to use the kiosk available

Linda Smith

starstarstarstarstar
I recently rented a unit for my Mom , Joyce Stille. The kiosk was very user friendly and didn't take much time at all. The units are immaculate. As this is very close to my home , the added feature of paying your monthly bill at the kiosk will be an added bonus.

Whitehall Road

4.83 Rating - 92 Reviews

Vannessa Spence

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 17, 2019
Great experience. Easy, fast, immediate access, no paperwork, and got a great deal on first months rent. It was only $1.00. Units are clean, raised to prevent water damaged, and well lit. I have 2 units, each at a different location, and have been happy with both locations as well as the staff i have interacted with. I would recommend this Comoran for anyone's storage needs.

Nancy Scott

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 06, 2019
Very clean and fenced in units for good security. Easy access.

Nikki Dennis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 20, 2019
I received first months free storage! I absolutely love how the cement slabs are raised ensuring there will be no rainwater getting into the unit. I love the easy access and 24/7 entry. I had a lock from a previous storage rental so I was able to save money by using my own. I have came across storage groups that won’t allow you to use your own. Anytime I’ve called they always answered!!!!

Hillary Frank

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 20, 2019
Very clean, secure, and spacious! Very happy with my unit 10X10 unit.

Naomi Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 20, 2019
The entire process of renting the storage unit has been painless and simple. It was easy to rent online and get insurance at the same time. Within minutes I was able to access the unit. The gate and security is nice and a little piece of mind. It’s well lit at night and very well maintained.

Wanda Carmean

starstarstarstarstar
Easy online info and the building is clean. Easy to get ahold oh someone when you have a question.

Rose Reyes

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to get to unit for rent. And usually always have something available. Love where you can get the online and not to have run out to the place to pay before you can rent. Just extra running when you are trying to move. Thank you very much. Have a great day.

Jacie Reagan

starstarstarstar
The Storage Group is a clean facility, easy pay system, and good location.

Michelle Shaltz

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and easy access when it is convenient for me. Highly recommend this company for your storage needs.

Russ Meeker

starstarstarstarstar
Getting a reservation was a little tricky, all the move in dates were grayed out the first couple times I tried, but after that the process was painless.

Becky Oldaker

starstarstarstarstar
We are brand new, but I can't believe how clean the unit is. Not a cobweb or a leaf were visible. It seems like nothing could get in there unintentionally. We arranged it all online after hours, when most other places were closed and don't offer an online option. Security looks tight. We're very pleased so far.

Violet Griswold

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well maintain and love that it is gated. I would recommend anyone to rent from them. Love the 24 hour access.

Donald Petrie III

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to do everything online best storage place I've ever rented from reasonably priced as well units are nice and clean when you open them

Morey Gladden

starstarstarstarstar
The process on line was very easy. We when to the storage unit. Used code to get in and unit was ready an waiting. Very clean and ready to load up. The price is competitive and discounts are being offered right now.

Tracy Willett Ogle

starstarstarstarstar

Marisha Hendricks

starstarstarstarstar
My storage unit was very clean and I love the fact that I have access to my unit 24/7

Dana Saunders

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, easy access. I like the access time. Thank you

Cynthia Bisson

starstarstarstarstar
Quick and easy set up thanks to the kiosk! In and out in no time! Nice clean storage! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

doris brandt

starstarstarstarstar
If you need storage in the Twin Lake area, this is the easiest! I called a number, talked to a very nice person, and was sent a link to sign up for my new storage unit. I was texted the gate number, and a unit number! In less than 15 minutes I was completely set up. Our unit is very clean..no issues yet.. I would definitely recommend you try it!

Brent shaffer

starstarstarstarstar
Good price, well maintained, super convenient and clean. I would recommend to all friends and family.

Cindy Parrish

starstarstarstar
Nice facility! Very clean and easy access.

Darbin 214

starstarstarstar
Prices are reasonable and fair

Craig van damme

starstarstarstar
Great place to store your items only complaint wish there could be someone there after hours like a night person

Bob Harp

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility with easy access. Very happy with my unit.

Suzie LaVoie

starstarstarstarstar
A very nice place, was super easy to get are unit, and it's a very neat and clean place. Would defintaly recommend this place.

Chris Panozzo

starstarstarstarstar
Easy sign up and access to unit.

Kayla Brandow

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, awesome prices on both the units and insurance, easy to find and great customer service quite pleased with the storage group :)

Mark Stephan

starstarstarstar

James Petersen

starstarstarstarstar
Good service, very clean unit, very easy to rent. Property obviously very well maintained. Kiosk made it super easy to select a unit and have it ready to use in 15 min. Like that feature a lot.

Theresa M Willard

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Short

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to get signed up

Cari Daul

starstarstarstarstar
We live in Tennessee and are moving to the area, I needed to know we had a unit before we started the process. It was so easy to rent online, multiple locations to choose from,great prices and various sized units. Oh and they offer insurance for your stored items if you want to add it. Very happy customer!!!

Dan Mckinnon

starstarstarstar
Excellent. Just rented a space within 2 miles of my home. Convenient clean easy 24 hour in and out. Very pleased.

Lyndsey Machinski

starstarstarstarstar
I was able to rent a unit on a Sunday, and start putting stuff in it right away! Very impressed with how quick and easy it was. Definitely recommend The Storage Group!

Carol Keur

starstarstarstar
Easy to use kisok

Christian Mudge

starstarstarstarstar

David Turtlebert

starstarstarstarstar
Discreet, secure, professional, experienced and prompt staff. Other places are so wide open and operate in a way that shouts, "free RV's and valuables left behind by tourists!"

Moka Marie

starstarstarstarstar

Cassie Bonter

starstarstarstarstar
24 hour Kiosk that makes it super easy to get yourself a storage unit. Its nice that they have a fence surrounding the units and you need a code to get in also.

Amanda Beattie

starstarstarstarstar

Terri Hummel

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean facility, and very friendly:)

Bill Lee

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to sign up by internet and just drive to site immediately. Clean storage units and 24 hour lighted and fenced in complex makes it even better.

Kirsty Michelsen

starstarstarstarstar
Great rates, convenient location

Erik Visser

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to obtain a unit online. Instructions were easy, great deal, and fast response back regarding my storage unit. The facility is newer and well kept. It is easy to navigate. Had a question, and received a response within 15 minutes. Would highly , recommend.

Melissa McKinnon

starstarstarstarstar
I would Highly recommend “The Storage Group” to anyone who needs a storage building. Very easy to sign-up for one online, very clean, and easy access as a renter to get in.

Da Fishie

starstarstarstarstar
Can be seen from the road easily, there is eniught space between the buildings for 2 car lengths witch works great for me using more than one vechile at a time. It's really clean and the buildings look nice

Lindsay Sipmann

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome and easy to order online

TomLisa Roswell

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service, and awesome rates. Would recommend this company for your storage needs.

Mike Flynn

starstarstarstarstar
Easy quick process. I had my gate code 15 min after starting the process. The office was a pleasure to work with. The units appear brand new. And fare pricing. Would recommend for anyone looking for storage.

Terry Kowalski

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful staff. This is my first time renting a storage unit and I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the units and property. I have helped friends move items to storage units and they were not near as clean and accessible as this property. I believe I made a good choice!!!

julie wagenman

starstarstarstarstar
Very personable, helpful. I love being able to rent unit, choose unit, ....everything online. Then you can move right in...just like that. You would think other storage places would have this option. But they don't, there are quit a few you have to drive to the place to do business. When I called they were very helpful. When I went to the unit it was very clean. Im very happy with this business.

Rick Vollans

starstarstarstar
The entrance is secure and functions properly. The grounds and storage unit are clean and the door works smoothly. It all helps a difficult process go lots easier!

Mike's Happy Campers

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to use online reservation process. Lots of correspondence via email. Would recommend to others.

Angelica Fillmore

starstarstarstar

Melanie H.

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased with our experience. Great customer service, great rates, nice clean and easy to access facility. Love that you can set up online & the optional auto pay makes it a breeze with no worries. Love that they have several locations and different sizes units to suit your needs. Would definitely recommend The Storage Group! They are making our move so much easier.

Curtis Weiden

starstarstarstarstar
My wife and I just got a storage unit for our upcoming move. Very easy to rent, clean unit and easy payment setup.

Amanda Cowley

starstarstarstarstar
Simple to get started.very secure. Very convenient. No hidden fees and no hassles.

Margaret Davis

starstarstarstarstar
The lady on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. Just returned from Ohio with a uhaul trailer full of stuff. The shed was very clean. As soon As we reserved it she immediately sent out all the info to my email. Liked doing business with Storage Group.

Shanon Meeuwenberg

starstarstarstarstar
Location is great and unit is clean and still has a brand new feel! I'm pleased i chose them!

Nick Ward

starstarstarstar
Clean and convenient

Jane Doe

starstarstarstarstar
The 24 hour kiosk is a bonus. The kiosk lobby is very well lit for night time transactions. Payments can be made at the kiosk or over the phone. Service at your fingertips.

megan carpenter

starstarstarstarstar
It is a very nice facility, the facility is easy to use and unit are in great condition

Angela Ferry

starstarstarstarstar
I love the convenience of the kiosk! The lights are great as well!

Darryl Mcmanus

starstarstarstar
Good experience getting a storage shed . It was about 7 PM and I used the Kiosk System they had to acquire a storage unit . Procedure took about 20 minutes to complete. Shed was nice and clean, and well lit outside of it.

Jeffrey Wagenmaker

starstarstarstarstar
Very user friendly and flawless kiosk to rent a storage unit. Actual unit incredibly clean.

Nathan Kathan

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, easy to get a hold of and very secure area.

Damon Ellis

starstarstarstarstar

Damon Ellis

starstarstarstarstar
This place is so convenient it's clean 24 hrs gated and great need a heater in the kiosk that's my only complaint

Tom Schmiedeknecht

starstarstarstarstar
5e kiosk was convenient to use and when we needed human assistance we were answered quickly by a friendly employee. Unit is clean and unit looks new.

Jami Funk

starstarstarstar
Just got my storage so fairly new but the 24 hour kiosk was nice and easy. Can pay bill there and make changes to my account plus change the size of my unit.

Wendy Yoder

starstarstarstarstar
Very convenient

Kacie Coon

starstarstarstarstar
After hours kiosk was easy and hassle free. Especially for renters who work during the day, and have difficulty leaving work to meet for appointments.

Jennifer Lau

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to use website and on-site kiosk as well as very clean, well lit and secure facility.

Dorothea Thomas

starstarstarstarstar

Lee Younts

starstarstarstarstar

Burnell Grieve

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great facility. Easy to use kiosk. Clean new units with more on the way. Rented one unit and returned for another. Very convenient location for our needs. The owner Chad has stopped by the site 2 of the 3 times we have been there. Very helpful and informative. Waiting for the new units to become available. Thanks!

paula tapanila

starstarstarstarstar
This was so easy to rent a unit I was amazed. I was in the kiosk and done in a matter of 10 minutes. It walks you through all the steps. It drops out your lock , and receipt and your on your way. How good is that. I like the idea of of not having to wait in line , and being able to rent after regular business hours. We will be renting our 2nd unit soon 👍

Cindy Gilson

starstarstarstarstar
Our experience with the storage group was quick and simple. We found the facilities to be clean, well kept, very secure, and easily accessible. Thank you storage group.

Melissa Griswold

starstarstarstarstar
love the automatic kiosk. the prices are good and the units are nice and very clean. christopher griswold

Sara Powell

starstarstarstarstar
The Kiosk makes it so easy to rent and deal with. Great customer service. Very clean facilities. Secure. 5/5

Nradel 01

starstarstarstarstar
First time ever renting and storage unit and I am very happy. Competitive pricing. Clean facility. Love the ease of renting with the automated kiosk. 24 hr access is great. Very convenient for when you decide you need a storage unit at any time of day. I plan on needing another unit soon and will definitely go back here.

Jennifer Winston

starstarstarstarstar

Tom Hanis

starstarstarstarstar
So easy and very safe place for my thing highly recommend this place for storage!

Carl Van Gorkom

starstarstarstar

Jessyca Roth

starstarstarstar
Super easy! Very polite customer service . Plus the units are so neat and clean

Mark Strickfaden

starstarstarstar
My intitial experience with renting a unit using the kiosk at the Storage Group Twin Lake location was somewhat frustratiing at first. The process was simple enough and easy to complete, but after entereing all of my information and getting my receipt, I discovered that the gate code I was given to open the gate did not work. Fortunately the kiosk provides the ability to call for assistance and in my case, the problem was resolved over the phone while I waited. The storage units are spacious, clean and dry.

Tracy Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
My husband found this storage place and told me you had to go in person and do it by computer. I thought hhhmmm how would that work... So I went and checked it out. VERY easy to use..VERY quick. The units are very clean as well!! Would recommend these guys to anyone!! Thank you storage group!

Joe Hosler

starstarstarstarstar
I called every storage company in Muskegon county. This was the first company that took the time to see what they had available. The other companies just said"We're full" and hung up. The Storage Group explain how they have a Kiosk at the Twin Lake location. They explained how it works and gave me the General Managers cell phone number and said if I have any questions I could give him a call.The Kiosk was VERY easy to use. The storage unit seemed brand new and spotless. The proerty was very clean and looks to be very secure. I also like that they offer insurance right at the Kiosk and it's only $8.00 per month.All in all I am very happy I went with The Storage Group.

Laura Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to rent, nice storage units, and very clean. The whole process from start to finish was easy! Great value as well.

Charles Beak

starstarstarstarstar
The storage units are clean and very good security . I would recommend them .